Pick up six records from LAB’s back catalogue for just £5 at the LABStore for a limited time. This offer includes the following releases:

– The Summer Set, Love Like This
– The Morning Of, The Way I Fell In
– MiMi Soya, I Can’t Stand Pop Bands
– Confide, Shout The Truth
– Just Surrender, Phoenix
– Lost On Campus, Tell Them I Had A Wonderful Life