The divide between physical and digital music is blurring all the time – and to mark this LAB has added ‘instant gratification’ to many of our physical products in the LABStore.

That means that any orders of our latest products will include an MP3 e-mailed to you immediately after you place your order – free of charge! Products included in this offer are:

Not Advised – Right Now (Single Bundle)
Not Advised – After The Fight (Standard)
Pegasus Bridge – While We’re Young (Platinum)
Pegasus Bridge – While We’re Young (Standard)
Pegasus Bridge – Ribena (Single)
Just Surrender – Phoenix
MiMi Soya – I Can’t Stand Pop Bands
The Morning Of – The Way I Fell In
Portia Conn – I Don’t Care

Click the individual product to discover which MP3’s are included in the price!