As we move office you can pick up six discs from the LAB back catalogue for less than a fiver at the LABStore right now. This offer won’t be around for long, so act fast!

For the record, the releases included are:

– Pegasus Bridge, ‘Ribena’
– The Morning Of, ‘The Way I Fell In’
– MiMi Soya, ‘I Can’t Stand Pop Bands’
– Portia Conn, ‘I Don’t Care’
– Lost On Landing, ‘Sweet Talk’
– Lost On Campus, ‘Tell Them I Had A Wonderful Life’